ALERT

In observance of US Thanksgiving holiday, Agilent Cross Lab iLab Operations Software will be closed during US hours on Thursday November 23rd and Friday November 24th, 2017. EU and APAC support coverage will remain open during this time. We will resume US support hours on Monday November 27th, 2017. For urgent matters, please add "URGENT" to the ticket subject and these requests will be prioritized first.

NeXt Move Core Facility

 

About

 

NeXt Move offers the combination of instruments and competence that you need to perform high quality clinical research. This involves a broad range of analyze tools involving neurophysiology, exercise physiology and movement. 

 

NeXt Move is a collaboration of three different laboratories:

 

- Neurophysiology (link price list)

- Exercise physiology (link price list)

- Movement (link price list)

 

Services

 

We offer a broad range of services including ergospirometry with blood pressure and 12-lead ECG, force calculation, advanced 3D movement analysis with integrated EMG recordings, pressure sensing walkways, elektroencefalogram, event related potentials, motion logging and much more.

For detailed description of services offered, go to Request Services.


Leadership

 

Scientific leader: Beatrix Vereijken, Profesor

Phone: +47 72820866

E-mail: beatrix.vereijken@ntnu.no

Daily Manager: Arnt Erik Tjønna, PhD

Phone: +47 72828358

E-mail: arnt.e.tjonna@ntnu.no

Techincal staff:

Per Bendik Wik, principal engineer

Phone: +47 72576449

E-mail: per.b.wik@ntnu.no

Tobias Goihl, principal engineer

Phone: +47 99279028

E-mail: tgoihl@yahoo.com

Marit Stjern, principal engineer

Phone: +47 72575149

E-mail: marit.stjern@ntnu.no

Guri Molden, principal engineer

phone: +47 72825069

E-mail: guri.molden@ntnu.no

Eivind Wang, principal engineer

phone: +47 72828112

E-mail: eivind.wang@ntnu.no

 

Location and hours of operation

 

Daytime, 08-1545

Afterhour: Same price

Trained user unlimited access

 

Links and resources